Radio :: Bleeps | Blops | Bass | EP17

Here is the latest episode of our bi-weekly radio show, Bleeps | Blops | Bass. Check out the full tracklist below with links to buy the tracks.


  1. Jayda G – All I Need [Buy]
  2. Kelly Lee Owens – Re-Wild (Breaka Remix) [Buy]
  3. Nice Humans – Take Your F Time (feat. Tracy Sampaio) [UNRELEASED]
  4. Asthmatic Astronaut – Attenuation [UNRELEASED]
  6. Wuh Oh – Daddio Oh [Buy]
  7. Kamaal Williams & Henry Wu – One More Time [Buy]
  8. Karawane – Snake Oil [Buy]
  9. Karawane Sound – Lemonade [Buy]
  10. PINTY feat. Emma-Jean Thackray – Comfort Me [Buy]
  11. Erykah Badu – Apl Tree (DSO Edit)
  12. Romare – Gone [Buy]
  13. Nathan Micay – Industry (Green Light Fun Night Breaks Mix) [Buy]
  14. Primal Scream – Don’t Fight It, Feel It

𝕍𝕒𝕦𝕝π•₯ β„π•’π••π•šπ•  | 𝟚𝟘:𝟘𝟘

Bleeps | Blops | Bass | Every other Wednesday on Vault Radio.

Tune in:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s